Der Vorstand

A- A A+

Der Vorstand stellt sich vor:

Geschäftsführender Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender
Sven Ohlhaver, Fenskestr.1 30165 Hannover
Tel. 01520 4997004
E-Mail: 1.vorsitzender@kgv-walkenriede.de
2. Vorsitzende
Ines Hohenhaus (kom.), Eulerstr.23, 30163 Hannover
Tel. 0176 45783441
E-Mail: 2.Vorsitzende@kgv-walkenriede.de
1. Kassierer
Vereinshausverwaltung (Vermietung)
Jörg Leifhelm, Husumerweg 3, 30165 Hannover
Tel. 0152 34065956
E-Mail: 1.Kassierer@kgv-walkenriede.de
1. Schriftfuehrung
nicht besetzt
Beisitzer des Vorstandes
2. Kassiererin
Conny Lehmann, Apenraderstr. 41, 30165 Hannover
Tel. 0177 8689130
E-Mail: 2.Kassiererin@kgv-walkenriede.de
2. Schriftfuehrung
Sven Ohlhaver
Pressearbeit
Fachberatung
Martin Meyer, Knövenagelweg 7, 30165 Hannover
Tel. 0172 3038347
E-Mail: Fachberatung
Stromgemeinschaft
E-Mail: stromgemeinschaft@kgv-walkenriede.de
Michael Wegener, Schwinge-Weg 119
Tel. 0162 8139592
Torsten Paul, Breek-Weg 101
Tel. 0152 31818195
Wegewarte
Alexander Lies, Walke-Weg 86
Tel.: 0176 70497916
Andreas Hohenhaus, Breek Weg 78
Tel.: 0176 57635975
Hendrik Bruns, Schwinge Weg 111
Tel.: 0176 80290911
Weitere Funktionsträger
Versicherungsobmann
Daniel Weitkamp, Gibraltarweg 2, 30163 Hannover
Tel. 0172 5235907
E-Mail: Versicherung@kgv-walkenriede.de